Our Staff


Pádraig Bourke

Deputy Principal 

Mary Madden

Class Teachers

Junior & Senior Infants: Ms Ciara Ryan (Acting Deputy Principal)

First and Second: Ms Mairéad Delaney

Third, Fourth, Fifth & Sixth: Mr Pádraig Bourke

Special Education Teachers
Ms Carmel Kenny/Ms Mary Madden (job share)

Ms Eimear Cahill

Special Needs Assistant and Secretary
Ms Lesley Hogg