Clonmore N.S.

Go to content


Green Schools > 6th Green Flag

Green Schools Committee

Junior Infants: Sarah Bourke

Senior Infants:
Evan Patterson

1st Class: Orfhlaith Bergin and Kieran Martin

2nd Class: Shane Leahy and Callum Patterson

3rd Class: Daniel Joyce and Holly Kirwan

4th Class: Jamie Bergin and Tadhg Brophy

5th Class: Liam Gaynor, David Madden and Tommy Martin

6th Class: Leanne Donegan, Emily Kirwan and Anna Ryan

Web Design: Mary Madden |

Back to content | Back to main menu